Starbuck’s Iced Coffee…with Bailey’s!

What’s my inspiration?
Starbucks had a deal where if you purchased their instant iced coffee you would get a free large drink.  That was all it took for my hubby Chris to bring some home to try.  It was actually a no brainer deal and now I’m confident I’m hooked on the stuff.  (Starbucks 1 – Melissa 0.)

Anyhow, this stuff is pretty dang good for the instant coffee lover.  And strong!  Personally, I love a little cream in my iced coffee and since I have a liking for Bailey’s Irish Cream and had some on hand, I thought to myself, “Self, why wouldn’t you try the 2 together?”.  I mean two things I love in one glass could only equate to a double lovetastic drink right?  Yup.  And so that is what we did.  All you do is make the instant coffee, pour over a little ice, add a touch of Bailey’s and turn a winter classic into a summer happy hour treat.  Slurp away friends!

What you need:

  •  Starbucks Iced Coffee – Buy it here
  • Bailey’s Irish Cream
  • Ice
Leave a Reply

