RedBull Flugtag, Adventure of a Lifetime – Part 3

The most common question I have heard from my friends this past week… “What the heck is Flugtag?”  So, here are a few resources that help explain this AWESOME event.  Also, the official participant list has been released so you can get a glance at our competition and fellow Flugtaggers!  Looks like they narrowed 429 applications down to 38.  Oh, and BTW, the most common response when I tell my friends what it is, “I think you are crazy.”  Well, maybe just a little but it’s going to be awesome!

  • RedBull Flugtag 2010 Ad:
2 thoughts on “RedBull Flugtag, Adventure of a Lifetime – Part 3

  1. You’re not crazy, you’re awesome! I told a couple people you got in who have thought about entering, but never did. They are envious of your selection!

  2. Great resource and way to answer all of the questions! This has been amazing so far, I can’t wait to see what July is going to be like!

Leave a Reply

